604-224-5277 Toll Free: 1-855-760-6886

We believe that all success starts and ends with a satisfied client.
And we deliver on that belief every day.

Client Testimonials

Faith Wilson testimonials

Read what some satisfied clients have to say about Faith Wilson and her team of real estate experts.

Page 1 of 71234567

WOW!!!!!! You are the definition of great service!!!!

Cheers and thank you!!

Kathleen

...she was the absolute best!

I really enjoyed working with Mina at the Faith Wilson Group. She was very knowledgeable of the Vancouver real estate market. I asked for Mina’s help to sell my property and she was the absolute best! It was my first time selling a property and she was able to answer all my questions in a very responsive way. We managed to generate a lot of offers with her knowledge and expertise. I am really satisfied with her services. I highly recommend working with Mina and the Faith Wilson Group for all your real estate needs.

Anis – June 2017

Selling one’s home of twenty-five years is a significant event.  Recommended to us by a friend, Faith Wilson and her colleagues sold our town house in under two weeks.  Professional, responsive and communicative, Faith and her team treated us with respect and helped us achieve our goal with minimal stress and upheaval.  We have already recommended Faith Wilson Group.

Susan & Peter – May 2017

With her team at Faith Wilson group they ensured my property was perceived beautifully and marketed to all the real estate venues.

At the end of October, we found Maria after clicking a few online searches. She contacted us and suggested a meet up to see what our plans were in regards to our home search. At this point we weren’t looking for anything in particular or even sure this was the right time for us to be home searching as Christmas was just around the corner.

We met with Maria and her bubbly personality and no pressure approach really won us over. She touched base with us every week to see if there were more properties we were interested in to see on the weekends.

We really felt that we were her priority. She was always available for our questions … email, texts, phone calls you name it.

Eventually, we narrowed down our search. As newlyweds, we were wanting a space to expand. Even though we loved our one-bedroom condo we wanted a yard for our dog and entertainment space. Maria helped us to find our dream house; subjects removed just in time for Christmas.

The next step was to sell our condo. Here, again, she helped to prepare us to what the market was like and to make sure our expectations were on par. With her team at Faith Wilson group they ensured my property was perceived beautifully and marketed to all the real estate venues. I was super happy with how amazing my suite looked in person as well as on paper. It was sold in less than a week.

I want to thank you, Maria, for all the care and attention you expressed to us … to our little family.
Sheila, Drew, and our puppy Becca
xxox

Sheila, Drew & Becca – April 2017

Our experience with the Faith Wilson Group was fantastic, enjoyable and very supportive on all levels. Each person we dealt was extremely professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.

When we heard our offer on a new condo had been accepted  we had a very short window of opportunity to act. The Faith Wilson Group sold our townhouse in record time at top dollar.

We would whole-heartedly recommend their professional team to anyone, and have done so many times!

Judy & Carol – January 2017

We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the Faith Wilson Group.

The sale of our property in Point Grey was expedited in a most efficient way.  We have bought and sold many properties in the past but this was our first experience with the Faith Wilson Group. We are more than impressed by this dynamic real estate company!

David & Gail – December 2016

Faith Wilson and her team recently sold our house for more than asking in less than a week. We were thrilled! Faith’s confidence and depth of knowledge paired with the conscientiousness of her whole team guided us through a very stressful time with remarkable ease. We were very thankful!

Best regards,

Peter and Rebecca – August 2016

presented with a well-researched strategy that was then flawlessly executed

Faith is without a doubt the best realtor we’ve ever dealt with! Working with her and the team to sell our home was a great experience. Faith didn’t rush us onto the market and took all the time necessary to really understand our needs. She was focused on marketing our property in the best way possible and at the best price, and ensured we were fully supported through the whole process. We were presented with a well-researched strategy that was then flawlessly executed, generating tremendous activity leading to multiple offers.

The Faith Wilson Group brought a high degree of professionalism and integrity to our experience and turned what could have been a very stressful and emotional time into a very manageable and beneficial experience. We trust Faith completely and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in Vancouver.

Todd & Erin

Dear Faith,

We appreciate the support and expertise offered by you and your team throughout this process.

Not an easy situation and your expertise in helping navigate the situation was greatly appreciated!

Best regards.

B. & R. Phillipp

From the time I first contacted Faith Wilson, I was impressed with the service and  professionalism of she and her team.  Questions were answered promptly and in depth.  My husband and I were made to feel that our opinions mattered, and we were never pressured to sell.  However, when we did decide to make a move, everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.   We received excellent advice, and Faith and her team worked hard to get us a deal we were pleased with.  I would recommend Faith and her team to others – in fact, I already have.

M. Sturrock – July 2016

Faith Wilson Group sold our home for the price we wanted. Although there were lower offers, there was no suggestion from FWG that we accept anything less than our price. We recommend FWG if you want results that leave you happy and very satisfied.

D. Yada – July 2016

It was a great experience working with a team of capable experts at the Faith Wilson Group for both sale and purchase. They were always attentive to my needs and preferences and reachable for questions day and night. Their advice was reasonable, appropriate and timely, and I could sell my old home and purchase a new one in less than two weeks. I truly appreciate Sarah, Bridget, Jennifer, Cindy, and the other staff at the Faith Wilson Group for their service.

C. Jung

professional, knowledgeable and ran everything like clock work

We have worked with other realtors years ago but we both agree that our experiences with the Faith Wilson Group far surpasses those of the past.  First step was the sale of our home. Bridget and the team were so professional, knowledgeable and ran everything like clock work. Our situation was a bit more unique as we are on leased land which really complicates matters but Bridget was so knowledgeable from the start about the lease we were very impressed as other realtors had clearly not done as much research.   Every step was precisely scheduled and executed on.  In the end, Bridget was able to sell our home within 1 week of the listing and for a price that far exceeded our expectations.  Then on to the next step, which was buying our new home. Mina was so accommodating and patient in taking us from one showing to another (and on very short notice). She clearly understood what we were looking for and great in asking questions of the listing agents at the showings that we would have never thought of ourselves. In the end, she found us a dream home that we could have never imagined owning within our budget. However, thanks to her sharp negotiating skills and persistence she was able to get us such a good price that we were actually able to buy our dream home. We plan to live in our new home until our final days. However, we will be actively recommending this agency to anyone we know.

Angela and Robert

communicating between all the necessary parties was seamless

Brittany and the whole Faith team were incredible! Each and everyone I met was so professional and excelled at their job. Everything from staging the house, taking incredible pictures, running open houses and communicating between all the necessary parties was seamless. I felt like my interests were put first and I was comfortable throughout the whole selling process. When it came down to negotiations between multiple offers, Faith and Brittany were totally capable and I know we received over asking because of their dedication, knowledge and skill. I would highly recommend Brittany and the Faith team to anyone who is selling in this crazy competitive market!

C. Hopkinson & E. Thompson – June 2016

It was a worry free buying and selling experience with the Faith Wilson Group. The process was smooth and the team kept us in the loop at all times. They were professional and understanding when we had inquires during the process. Our home was listed and sold within a week! Their staging service made the process even easier for us and it was one less thing we had to worry about. We would recommend Faith Wilson Group to anyone who is thinking of selling their home.

Linda & Ethan – June 2016

We were very happy with all aspects of selling our house. Everyone was most helpful in keeping us informed about the proceedings, quickly replied to any questions we had and, of course, we were pleased with the outcome.

Thanks to all!

Ron, Mavis and Scott – June 2016

A true professional and a very good Realtor. Sold by Brittany at full asking price and record price for the Building. I have nothing but good words for her and Respect for the Faith Wilson Group which I will use again and recommend to others. Best Wishes to all the group.

Ted Poulos – June 2016

Thank you Bridget and the Faith Wilson team-you made the process of selling my condo so smooth!! You truly go above and beyond.  I am so happy I chose your team and I will be recommending you to all my friends family!!

Suzanne – June 2016

most responsive, prepared and willing to work with our unique situation

So, you are thinking about selling your house!  We were too awhile ago, and we met with several realtors to try and decide who to work with.  At the end of that evaluation process, we chose to work with the Faith Wilson Group.  They were by far the most responsive, prepared, and willing to work with our unique situation.  So we signed the documents to proceed, but what happened next was incredible.  Faith has assembled an amazing team of professionals who excel at their respective tasks.  We were given all kinds of advice, support, and helping hands to prepare our house for photos and listing.  They even provided some selected staging items of furniture.  By the end of that process we felt like people in the fix it or list it TV shows.  After more consultation about timing and pricing, we listed.  Then what happened exceeded our expectations.  We were guided through the process of multiple and aggressive bids and despite being tempted, Faith kept her cool, and our goals in mind, and coached us through the decision making.  Yes, the market here is pretty hot, but Faith managed to go the extra mile and achieve a terrific result.   The entire experience was well managed, and every one we worked with on the team proved to be competent and dependable.

So maybe that just sounds like some nice words, but now that we are in the position of buying another house, we are not even considering trusting anyone else with this.  We would recommend the Faith Wilson Group to anyone.

Lee & Mike – June 2016

My experience with the Faith Wilson Group was refreshing after having a negative experience with another agency. Not only were they professional, prompt and knowledgeable, they were able to handle the sale of our property while maintaining respectful cooperation from our tenants. This was extremely valuable to us and I would gladly recommend the Faith Wilson Group to other sellers.

C. Charlton – June 2016

 

Our Real Estate Affiliates

Copyright © 2017 Faith Wilson Realty Group Inc.