604-224-5277 Toll Free: 1-855-760-6886

We believe that all success starts and ends with a satisfied client.
And we deliver on that belief every day.

Client Testimonials

Faith Wilson testimonials

Read what some satisfied clients have to say about Faith Wilson and her team of real estate experts.

Page 1 of 812345678

The team members at Faith Wilson Group have an exceptional talent for conducting themselves in a professional manner, providing expert guidance throughout the entire brokering process, and representing our best interests in both the buying and selling of my family’s properties.  Each FWG member is skilled at preparing the required paperwork in advance, keeping us updated on the showing results, and executing successful offers.  We would like to highlight these skilled specialists who assisted us throughout the successful sale of our property.

 

Initially, Michelle promptly gave us comparables for our review and based on these market values, we assessed a competitive selling price.  Then, we met with Michelle who presented us with the agreement paperwork, guided us throughout the entire brokering process, and explained all details in an easy-to-follow manner.  We were completely confident in having Michelle represent our best interests to potential buying parties.

 

The next step involved Peter and Mike arriving at our property on time and setting up with optimal lighting and arrangement presentations.  Mike photographed our unit and edited the media package that presented our property in a bright, aesthetic style.  Then, Melanie and Peter ensured that our property listing was well-developed, organized, attractive, and free from errors.  We were able to obtain a proof of the listing prior to official launch, and we were especially pleased with the professional presentation of our property.

 

Then throughout the showing process, property specialists Olga and Michelle arrived punctually each time and professionally greeted the potential buying parties.  Olga and Michelle ensured that we were promptly updated on the showing results and also followed-up with each buying party afterwards to assess if any of them intended to present offers.

 

Shortly after a series of open houses, one particular party showed sincere interest and presented a formal offer.  Immediately following, Faith and Michelle contacted us with the good news, reviewed the terms and conditions of sale, and provided their expert opinion.  Having been satisfied with the offering, we accepted the formal offer, and Faith and Michelle executed the required paperwork.  Even though at the time we were overseas, the process was simple, straight-forward, and successfully completed online.

 

With the completion of the sale, my family also worked with Mina who assisted us in the search for a new property.  Mina conducted all viewings with us and helped to present our formal offer.  We were glad to have Mina enforce our conditions of purchase.

 

Through their relentless hard work and dedication, the team members at Faith Wilson Group captured what we wanted out of the sale and purchase of properties.  Should there be an opportunity for the purchasing and selling of other properties in the future, we intend to retain the team members at FWG for another successful business deal.  We appreciate each team member’s exceptional level of professionalism and continued support.  We are pleased to call them as extended family members and will continue to keep in touch with them. We intend to contact the Faith Wilson Group again should there be an opportunity for the purchasing and selling of other properties in the future.

M. Locke – November 2017

Faith Wilson Group was exemplary in the listing and sale of my property. The team demonstrated the utmost professionalism, and attention to detail in every step of the process, encompassing the listing contract, photo/video shoot, website advert, showings and assistance in negotiation on offers. Also I was promptly informed of upcoming showings, and was immediately provided with feedback after showings. I most definitely will recommend FWG to family, friends and anybody seeking an agent.

D. Yeasting – November 2017

She is also an excellent negotiator, with her clients’ best interests in mind

Buying a house is a huge and scary decision, particularly in the current market in Vancouver. Fortunately, we met Kari – the most outstanding realtor anyone could wish for. Our journey towards buying a home took approximately three years of active searching, and Kari never gave up on us. She provided just the right amount of information and encouragement without ever pushing us to a decision. Kari is amazingly smart, friendly, well-informed about all trends and neighbourhoods, thorough, and absolutely on top of things. She is passionate about her job, and will go out of her way for her clients. She is also an excellent negotiator, with her clients’ best interests in mind, dedicated to their needs, and well aware of their constraints. She kept us well-informed almost on an hourly basis during those nerve-wrecking times when we made offers. We were most impressed when she even supported us in our decision to not remove subjects on a house that looked pretty perfect (but just wasn’t). In the end we got exactly what we had been hoping for: a beautiful house in our dream Dunbar neighbourhood & school catchment, at an incredible price. In sum: Kari is a model realtor and truly excellent. We will miss her, and recommend her and the Faith Wilson Group in the strongest possible terms and without reservation.

Miriam & Dinesh – September 2017

We have bought one house and sold two others using the services of Faith Wilson and Associates. In every case Faith and her team were committed, professional and responsive to the priorities of my wife and me.  Inquiries were answered promptly and efficiently, service is always the top priority, and the entire team has a friendly yet genuine attitude.  Two of our housing transactions were on the west side of Vancouver, with the third and most recent being the sale of my parent’s home in North Burnaby after their passing. It was handled sensitively and at every stage of the process I was regularly kept fully informed of all inquiries, showings, and of local real estate activity.  Buying and/or selling a home is always an emotional and stressful time, but with Faith Wilson and Associates it has also been a positive and rewarding experience.

Vaughan Bowser & Marie Franco – September 2017

"Faith went out of her way to be helpful in making sure my home was in optimum condition for a quick sale"

The Faith Wilson Group did an excellent job of selling my house.  They were always encouraging and reassuring when I had concerns about getting it sold in time for the purchase of my new home and Faith went out of her way to be helpful in making sure my home was in optimum condition for a quick sale.

E. Beck – September 2017

We can’t say enough great things about working with the Faith Wilson Group! We commend each member of the team for their knowledge, hard work, professionalism and excellent communication throughout the sales process. The team did a spectacular job of making everything as streamlined and simple as possible for us; the house was sold for asking price in one week! We also appreciate the sensitivity with which everything was handled – an Estate sale is a difficult thing, but the Faith Wilson Group handled it beautifully and respectfully, giving the old family home the best possible sendoff. Thank you all.

 

T.L & S.C – September 2017

We were amazed at how the Faith Wilson Group worked together like the spokes in a wheel

Thank you very much to the most extraordinary realtor team! We were amazed at how the Faith Wilson Group worked together like the spokes in a wheel to market and sell our townhome. We appreciate the level of integrity, honesty, warmth and professionalism displayed by all FWG team! We highly recommend your services, for the level of service was top notch at all times. Thanks so much!

M. McAllister & P. Rostagno – May 2017

WOW!!!!!! You are the definition of great service!!!!

Cheers and thank you!!

Kathleen

...she was the absolute best!

I really enjoyed working with Mina at the Faith Wilson Group. She was very knowledgeable of the Vancouver real estate market. I asked for Mina’s help to sell my property and she was the absolute best! It was my first time selling a property and she was able to answer all my questions in a very responsive way. We managed to generate a lot of offers with her knowledge and expertise. I am really satisfied with her services. I highly recommend working with Mina and the Faith Wilson Group for all your real estate needs.

Anis – June 2017

Selling one’s home of twenty-five years is a significant event.  Recommended to us by a friend, Faith Wilson and her colleagues sold our town house in under two weeks.  Professional, responsive and communicative, Faith and her team treated us with respect and helped us achieve our goal with minimal stress and upheaval.  We have already recommended Faith Wilson Group.

Susan & Peter – May 2017

With her team at Faith Wilson group they ensured my property was perceived beautifully and marketed to all the real estate venues.

At the end of October, we found Maria after clicking a few online searches. She contacted us and suggested a meet up to see what our plans were in regards to our home search. At this point we weren’t looking for anything in particular or even sure this was the right time for us to be home searching as Christmas was just around the corner.

We met with Maria and her bubbly personality and no pressure approach really won us over. She touched base with us every week to see if there were more properties we were interested in to see on the weekends.

We really felt that we were her priority. She was always available for our questions … email, texts, phone calls you name it.

Eventually, we narrowed down our search. As newlyweds, we were wanting a space to expand. Even though we loved our one-bedroom condo we wanted a yard for our dog and entertainment space. Maria helped us to find our dream house; subjects removed just in time for Christmas.

The next step was to sell our condo. Here, again, she helped to prepare us to what the market was like and to make sure our expectations were on par. With her team at Faith Wilson group they ensured my property was perceived beautifully and marketed to all the real estate venues. I was super happy with how amazing my suite looked in person as well as on paper. It was sold in less than a week.

I want to thank you, Maria, for all the care and attention you expressed to us … to our little family.
Sheila, Drew, and our puppy Becca
xxox

Sheila, Drew & Becca – April 2017

Our experience with the Faith Wilson Group was fantastic, enjoyable and very supportive on all levels. Each person we dealt was extremely professional, knowledgeable and compassionate.

When we heard our offer on a new condo had been accepted  we had a very short window of opportunity to act. The Faith Wilson Group sold our townhouse in record time at top dollar.

We would whole-heartedly recommend their professional team to anyone, and have done so many times!

Judy & Carol – January 2017

We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the Faith Wilson Group.

The sale of our property in Point Grey was expedited in a most efficient way.  We have bought and sold many properties in the past but this was our first experience with the Faith Wilson Group. We are more than impressed by this dynamic real estate company!

David & Gail – December 2016

Faith Wilson and her team recently sold our house for more than asking in less than a week. We were thrilled! Faith’s confidence and depth of knowledge paired with the conscientiousness of her whole team guided us through a very stressful time with remarkable ease. We were very thankful!

Best regards,

Peter and Rebecca – August 2016

presented with a well-researched strategy that was then flawlessly executed

Faith is without a doubt the best realtor we’ve ever dealt with! Working with her and the team to sell our home was a great experience. Faith didn’t rush us onto the market and took all the time necessary to really understand our needs. She was focused on marketing our property in the best way possible and at the best price, and ensured we were fully supported through the whole process. We were presented with a well-researched strategy that was then flawlessly executed, generating tremendous activity leading to multiple offers.

The Faith Wilson Group brought a high degree of professionalism and integrity to our experience and turned what could have been a very stressful and emotional time into a very manageable and beneficial experience. We trust Faith completely and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in Vancouver.

Todd & Erin

Dear Faith,

We appreciate the support and expertise offered by you and your team throughout this process.

Not an easy situation and your expertise in helping navigate the situation was greatly appreciated!

Best regards.

B. & R. Phillipp

From the time I first contacted Faith Wilson, I was impressed with the service and  professionalism of she and her team.  Questions were answered promptly and in depth.  My husband and I were made to feel that our opinions mattered, and we were never pressured to sell.  However, when we did decide to make a move, everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.   We received excellent advice, and Faith and her team worked hard to get us a deal we were pleased with.  I would recommend Faith and her team to others – in fact, I already have.

M. Sturrock – July 2016

Faith Wilson Group sold our home for the price we wanted. Although there were lower offers, there was no suggestion from FWG that we accept anything less than our price. We recommend FWG if you want results that leave you happy and very satisfied.

D. Yada – July 2016

It was a great experience working with a team of capable experts at the Faith Wilson Group for both sale and purchase. They were always attentive to my needs and preferences and reachable for questions day and night. Their advice was reasonable, appropriate and timely, and I could sell my old home and purchase a new one in less than two weeks. I truly appreciate Sarah, Bridget, Jennifer, Cindy, and the other staff at the Faith Wilson Group for their service.

C. Jung

professional, knowledgeable and ran everything like clock work

We have worked with other realtors years ago but we both agree that our experiences with the Faith Wilson Group far surpasses those of the past.  First step was the sale of our home. Bridget and the team were so professional, knowledgeable and ran everything like clock work. Our situation was a bit more unique as we are on leased land which really complicates matters but Bridget was so knowledgeable from the start about the lease we were very impressed as other realtors had clearly not done as much research.   Every step was precisely scheduled and executed on.  In the end, Bridget was able to sell our home within 1 week of the listing and for a price that far exceeded our expectations.  Then on to the next step, which was buying our new home. Mina was so accommodating and patient in taking us from one showing to another (and on very short notice). She clearly understood what we were looking for and great in asking questions of the listing agents at the showings that we would have never thought of ourselves. In the end, she found us a dream home that we could have never imagined owning within our budget. However, thanks to her sharp negotiating skills and persistence she was able to get us such a good price that we were actually able to buy our dream home. We plan to live in our new home until our final days. However, we will be actively recommending this agency to anyone we know.

Angela and Robert

 

Our Real Estate Affiliates

Copyright © 2017 Faith Wilson Realty Group Inc.