604-224-5277 Toll Free: 1-855-760-6886

We believe that all success starts and ends with a satisfied client.
And we deliver on that belief every day.

Client Testimonials

Faith Wilson testimonials

Read what some satisfied clients have to say about Faith Wilson and her team of real estate experts.

Page 1 of 71234567

We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the Faith Wilson Group.

The sale of our property in Point Grey was expedited in a most efficient way.  We have bought and sold many properties in the past but this was our first experience with the Faith Wilson Group. We are more than impressed by this dynamic real estate company!

David & Gail – December 2016

Faith Wilson and her team recently sold our house for more than asking in less than a week. We were thrilled! Faith’s confidence and depth of knowledge paired with the conscientiousness of her whole team guided us through a very stressful time with remarkable ease. We were very thankful!

Best regards,

Peter and Rebecca – August 2016

presented with a well-researched strategy that was then flawlessly executed

Faith is without a doubt the best realtor we’ve ever dealt with! Working with her and the team to sell our home was a great experience. Faith didn’t rush us onto the market and took all the time necessary to really understand our needs. She was focused on marketing our property in the best way possible and at the best price, and ensured we were fully supported through the whole process. We were presented with a well-researched strategy that was then flawlessly executed, generating tremendous activity leading to multiple offers.

The Faith Wilson Group brought a high degree of professionalism and integrity to our experience and turned what could have been a very stressful and emotional time into a very manageable and beneficial experience. We trust Faith completely and would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home in Vancouver.

Todd & Erin

Dear Faith,

We appreciate the support and expertise offered by you and your team throughout this process.

Not an easy situation and your expertise in helping navigate the situation was greatly appreciated!

Best regards.

B. & R. Phillipp

From the time I first contacted Faith Wilson, I was impressed with the service and  professionalism of she and her team.  Questions were answered promptly and in depth.  My husband and I were made to feel that our opinions mattered, and we were never pressured to sell.  However, when we did decide to make a move, everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.   We received excellent advice, and Faith and her team worked hard to get us a deal we were pleased with.  I would recommend Faith and her team to others – in fact, I already have.

M. Sturrock – July 2016

Faith Wilson Group sold our home for the price we wanted. Although there were lower offers, there was no suggestion from FWG that we accept anything less than our price. We recommend FWG if you want results that leave you happy and very satisfied.

D. Yada – July 2016

It was a great experience working with a team of capable experts at the Faith Wilson Group for both sale and purchase. They were always attentive to my needs and preferences and reachable for questions day and night. Their advice was reasonable, appropriate and timely, and I could sell my old home and purchase a new one in less than two weeks. I truly appreciate Sarah, Bridget, Jennifer, Cindy, and the other staff at the Faith Wilson Group for their service.

C. Jung

professional, knowledgeable and ran everything like clock work

We have worked with other realtors years ago but we both agree that our experiences with the Faith Wilson Group far surpasses those of the past.  First step was the sale of our home. Bridget and the team were so professional, knowledgeable and ran everything like clock work. Our situation was a bit more unique as we are on leased land which really complicates matters but Bridget was so knowledgeable from the start about the lease we were very impressed as other realtors had clearly not done as much research.   Every step was precisely scheduled and executed on.  In the end, Bridget was able to sell our home within 1 week of the listing and for a price that far exceeded our expectations.  Then on to the next step, which was buying our new home. Mina was so accommodating and patient in taking us from one showing to another (and on very short notice). She clearly understood what we were looking for and great in asking questions of the listing agents at the showings that we would have never thought of ourselves. In the end, she found us a dream home that we could have never imagined owning within our budget. However, thanks to her sharp negotiating skills and persistence she was able to get us such a good price that we were actually able to buy our dream home. We plan to live in our new home until our final days. However, we will be actively recommending this agency to anyone we know.

Angela and Robert

communicating between all the necessary parties was seamless

Brittany and the whole Faith team were incredible! Each and everyone I met was so professional and excelled at their job. Everything from staging the house, taking incredible pictures, running open houses and communicating between all the necessary parties was seamless. I felt like my interests were put first and I was comfortable throughout the whole selling process. When it came down to negotiations between multiple offers, Faith and Brittany were totally capable and I know we received over asking because of their dedication, knowledge and skill. I would highly recommend Brittany and the Faith team to anyone who is selling in this crazy competitive market!

C. Hopkinson & E. Thompson – June 2016

It was a worry free buying and selling experience with the Faith Wilson Group. The process was smooth and the team kept us in the loop at all times. They were professional and understanding when we had inquires during the process. Our home was listed and sold within a week! Their staging service made the process even easier for us and it was one less thing we had to worry about. We would recommend Faith Wilson Group to anyone who is thinking of selling their home.

Linda & Ethan – June 2016

We were very happy with all aspects of selling our house. Everyone was most helpful in keeping us informed about the proceedings, quickly replied to any questions we had and, of course, we were pleased with the outcome.

Thanks to all!

Ron, Mavis and Scott – June 2016

A true professional and a very good Realtor. Sold by Brittany at full asking price and record price for the Building. I have nothing but good words for her and Respect for the Faith Wilson Group which I will use again and recommend to others. Best Wishes to all the group.

Ted Poulos – June 2016

Thank you Bridget and the Faith Wilson team-you made the process of selling my condo so smooth!! You truly go above and beyond.  I am so happy I chose your team and I will be recommending you to all my friends family!!

Suzanne – June 2016

most responsive, prepared and willing to work with our unique situation

So, you are thinking about selling your house!  We were too awhile ago, and we met with several realtors to try and decide who to work with.  At the end of that evaluation process, we chose to work with the Faith Wilson Group.  They were by far the most responsive, prepared, and willing to work with our unique situation.  So we signed the documents to proceed, but what happened next was incredible.  Faith has assembled an amazing team of professionals who excel at their respective tasks.  We were given all kinds of advice, support, and helping hands to prepare our house for photos and listing.  They even provided some selected staging items of furniture.  By the end of that process we felt like people in the fix it or list it TV shows.  After more consultation about timing and pricing, we listed.  Then what happened exceeded our expectations.  We were guided through the process of multiple and aggressive bids and despite being tempted, Faith kept her cool, and our goals in mind, and coached us through the decision making.  Yes, the market here is pretty hot, but Faith managed to go the extra mile and achieve a terrific result.   The entire experience was well managed, and every one we worked with on the team proved to be competent and dependable.

So maybe that just sounds like some nice words, but now that we are in the position of buying another house, we are not even considering trusting anyone else with this.  We would recommend the Faith Wilson Group to anyone.

Lee & Mike – June 2016

My experience with the Faith Wilson Group was refreshing after having a negative experience with another agency. Not only were they professional, prompt and knowledgeable, they were able to handle the sale of our property while maintaining respectful cooperation from our tenants. This was extremely valuable to us and I would gladly recommend the Faith Wilson Group to other sellers.

C. Charlton – June 2016

each interaction is a pleasure

Faith and her team have been consummate professionals in the sale + purchase of our last 3 homes.  Each interaction is a pleasure and they make what can sometimes be a trick seem easy.

Of particular note this move ’round was Brittany.  Brittany was excellent in helping us find the right home for the city as we made a life style change further afield.  She showed us properties that made sense for our needs and for our taste.

D. Jones & J. Brooks – June 2016

Prior to listing our home, we interviewed several realtors, looking for a style which fit with our expectations. We ultimately selected Faith Wilson’s office. We liked the communications re market conditions, which landed as honest and realistic, plus the team nature of her office.
Our search started in 2015, a year before we listed; during that year, we found Faith’s inquiries more related to providing us with needed information, rather than exerting pressure to make a decision. Because of that, we were able to take a longer view of the Vancouver situation, learn over time, and then work in a time frame which worked well for us.
During the sale negotiations, Faith’s skills in working with the offers presented resulted in an outcome close to her pre-sale predictions, which we appreciated.
In addition, during an earlier search for a property to purchase for ourselves, we encountered Faith at an open house. Once Faith learned that particular property was unsuitable for us, she went to some effort to suggest nearby properties (listed with different realty offices) for us to consider. It was an unexpected gesture and was why Faith was on our starting list of realtors as we began our search.

Pam and Don Fitzpatrick – June 2016

I wanted to send a brief note to thank you for all of the work that you did in putting together a successful sale of my home on the West Side.

From the start you and your firm stood out above the rest; from the pre-listing prep work, to the stellar on-line and print marketing campaign, to the important showing and selling appointments that were always carried out effectively, to the management and thoughtful negotiation of offer presentations.

I appreciated the continual communication throughout the time we were working together to ensure I was always fully informed.

I have no hesitation in highly recommending you and your group to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, reputable, seasoned realtor.

Andrew Turner – June 2016

They work seamlessly and cohesively as a team. The flow is exceptionally smooth, fast, and efficient.

I am a repeat customer and this is my 3rd transaction done through the Faith Wilson group. Of course, they are aggressive negotiators that can get you more than asking. But what differentiates the Faith Wilson group from other realty companies is that they give you 360 degrees of spoon-fed service. You really feel like a CEO, and have an executive assistant schedule all your appointments, tell you where you need to be and when, give you the 5-minute reminder before your meetings, flip to the right pages and point out where to sign. They work seamlessly and cohesively as a team. The team looks after every aspect of the transaction, from staging, showings, photography, negotiations, paperwork, etc. The flow is exceptionally smooth, fast, and efficient. There’s never a break-down in communication. Everything is scheduled for you. They don’t even waste a single day. Not for a second do you feel like you have to follow up with them for anything. They are truly on top of everything. If documents are needed, they request them on your behalf and pick them up for you. You virtually don’t need to do anything. For every showing, the Faith Wilson Group sends their actual team members to conduct the showing or open houses. These are the team members that are specially trained to do this. In comparison, other realty companies I’ve seen send their ‘lackeys’ to open the door and stand there with an expression on their face that screams they don’t want to be there. For the Faith Wilson Group, I know that their team members are interacting with the prospective buyers that come see the house, since after every showing, they will send you an e-mail to give you a detailed update on who and how many people came, and give you an assessment on their ‘read’ of that person or group. At every step of the way, they’re always communicating, and keeping you in the loop, so that you know that there is progress. This type of ‘pampered’ experience allowed me to not have to stress out the least bit during the entire process. I could focus on my own job and my own life, and know that everything was taken care of properly.

V. Wong – June 2016

The FWG kept us informed every step of the way so there were no surprises - except for our final great sale price

We wanted to take a moment to let you know how thrilled we are with the results of the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. We were diligent about sourcing out the right agent that suited our requirements, specifically on the sale of our home, one that could fetch us top dollar, with other terms that suited us, to make the sale possible. And also knowing we were going to purchase as well, we wanted “the right fit”, someone who had the knowledge to walk us through the process, and point out the answers to questions that we may not potentially know to ask. The Faith Wilson Group achieved our goals.
On the sale of our home, we are so happy to say that not only did we achieve the result we were looking for, but that it exceeded beyond our expectations. In looking back we believe that this was achieved because our agent knew how to ensure that all parties to the process of “offers presented” had an opportunity to be part of the process. Their excellent reputation aided us in garnering the great price we achieved, while keeping the integrity of the process front and centre.
The FWG kept us informed every step of the way so there were no surprises – except for our final great sale price – and when it came time to get out there and find our new lifestyle home, Brittany White of the Faith Wilson Realty Group stepped in. Again, the continual communication was always there, she kept us up to date on new listings and when we found the right property, we got it! Not an easy task in today’s fast paced market. Brittany did the homework for us, so we could read and discuss the ramifications of all the decisions we were making along the way.
We are thrilled with how things turned out and can’t recommend FWG highly enough. Thanks everyone!

D and J Parkes – May 2016

 

Our Real Estate Affiliates

Copyright © 2017 Faith Wilson Realty Group Inc.