604-224-5277 Toll Free: 1-855-760-6886

Contact Us...

Or call:
604-224-5277
Toll Free: 1-855-760-6886

Your Favourites

Client Testimonials

Faith Wilson testimonials

Read what some satisfied clients have to say about Faith Wilson and her team of real estate experts.

Page 1 of 812345678

We have moved many times and worked with many good real estate agents. Having said that, our experience with Faith Wilson and her excellent team was the best. In our recent sale, we experienced highly professional service from all team members. The emphasis on timely and thorough feedback, particularly on the status of potential buyers, was hugely helpful to us. We are more than completely satisfied.

Great job!

Courtney Pratt – Sept 2020

10 stars out of 5!

10 stars out of 5! Faith and her team work as a well-oiled machine, but with the friendly, professional, and “get it done” human touch. Boris Yip led our condo purchase, and we’re convinced that he never sleeps. His attentive response to all questions, whether by phone or email, was greatly appreciated, and was always timely and informative. There is no hard sell; it’s about meeting the clients’ needs every step of the way. Purchasing a new residence is stressful, full stop. However, much of the process was made incredibly easy through great communication. There aren’t enough adjectives to describe how pleased we have been with the team, starting with Faith meeting us in her office on a cold call! Thank you Boris, Faith, and the rest of the team, who greeted us like family every time we stepped in…

Great Job Faith and Boris!

Pamela Cohen – Sept 2020

We are so glad that we chose the Faith Wilson Group for the sale of our apartment and purchase of our home.

Jen Chung of Faith Wilson Group was our realtor and made our whole experience one that we felt well informed and in control of throughout. Jen worked tirelessly to sell our apartment with lots of open houses , great web exposure and fantastic presentation.

After our sale, Jen also helped us find our new home. She set us up with the right tools to search for homes and organized many viewings of properties that we were interested in . She worked with us on weekends and evenings with follow ups and advice that gave us a real feel for the market we were in . If Jen was out of town she always set us up with staff from Faith Wilson Group. We were always represented.

The search was not easy but we purchased a home that we are absolutely thrilled with and has exceeded our expectations on all criteria. Likewise, our experience with Faith Wilson Group and Jen Chung has exceeded our expectations in every way.

Thank you from,

Norm , Leanne and Iris – January 28, 2020

The one thing I appreciated most, is the honesty.

Faith, Boris, and the rest of her team are a credit to their industry. They conducted themselves with distinction in execution and strategy; they told me an accurate and honest value of the property based on the homework that they did on the property and area, Faith’s extensive experience and the team’s apt analyses of the market trends.

The one thing I appreciated most, is the honesty. When you are selling a property for the first time in a specific area for the first time, like I was, you cannot make smart and good decisions if your realtor is telling you what they think you want. Faith and her team never did that and refused to do that; they always told me the plain truth backed by solid analysis and research.

It is very obvious how she has achieved the top 0.3% of the top 1% of all Vancouver listing real estate agents.

Henry Chen

We recently downsized from a townhouse in Shaughnessy to a condo in Kitsilano. The market was very slow when we put our home on the market and it took a while to sell. We did sell it and bought our new home (which we love) while we were wintering in Costa Rica. The sale & purchase was all done on line and over the phone using WhatsApp. Elfrieda Penner and her crew at Faith Wilson Group handled it all. They were professional, efficient and fun to work with.

We would highly recommend Faith Wilson Group.

 

Robert & Faye – June 2018

The entire team was extremely professional and efficient

Faith and her team sold my condo in Kitsilano in almost no time! They made the entire process as stress-free as possible from start to finish. Faith and Leah were the first realtors I met with when starting the selling process and I didn’t bother interviewing any others after meeting them. I had an immediate sense of their knowledge and experience right away and I trusted that they would do their best for me. I always felt like they had my best interest in mind and I trusted their advice and guidance.

The entire team was extremely professional and efficient. Even though there were several different people working on selling my property, I felt like the process was very seamless and the communication from the team was excellent.
When it came time to review offers and negotiate with the buyers, I really relied on and trusted Faith’s advice in order to make the best decision for me. I am really happy with how everything worked out and would not hesitate to work with Faith and her team again to buy/sell my next home!

Lawren De Marchi

In a tough market, you need Faith to sell your house and get the job done.

In a tough market, you need Faith to sell your house and get the job done. We had 2 realtors prior and the house just sat on the market and the listing was stale. Faith came in and I immediately noticed a difference. Her marketing materials were far superior and she really knew how to sell.. I wish I would have hired Faith first. She sold the property within a few weeks under very difficult circumstances. AMAZING!!!!!! When I had a problem at the end of the sale, she stepped up and handled it for me. She is a true professional. You can trust Faith to do the right thing. I would never use another realtor after working with Faith.

Bev C – May 2019

The process of selling a condo is always stressful and challenging. The entire staff, from my first contact to final possession, were easy to work with. Not only were they understanding, but very important in helping me make good and sound decisions. Their guidance through the offer and counteroffer phase of the sale allowed me to walk away feeling that I had made the right decision on the offer I accepted. I want to especially mention the “unsung heroes” that worked in the background setting up the private showings and viewings. The sale of my condo was truly a “TEAM” effort.

Bruce H – May 2019

Faith and her team impressed us from the very beginning to end as they guided us through the often stressful process of preparing our home for selling, setting the price in a slow market, and dealing with the showings and open house. Their communication with us – and among their team – was excellent, responsive, clear, and efficient. In fact, we at times felt it was too good to be true, but it was all true – and we got a much higher price than listed for our Kitsilano home. We give Faith and her wonderful team our highest recommendation.

Ingrid and Douglas – February 2019

Our house was showcased, which helped it sell quickly.

We interviewed several real estate agencies, and Faith was the one who synced perfectly with us. We decided to sell our beautiful, long time home in a short period of time- it was difficult to let go of. Faith was very positive and professional, and Jennifer was wonderful in setting our house up for sale. Our house was showcased, which helped it sell quickly. The whole team was very supportive in this life time change. We were very grateful for Olga and the rest of the team at FWG, who helped us. We love you, and will always remember your support throughout!! THANK YOU!!

Elizabeth Schatz

Faith Wilson Group really helped my family to sell their hard to sell property in this slow market. I trusted Ms. Wilson’s expertise because my husband and I bought our own house from her listing a few years ago. Faith used her wisdom and the right connection for my family’s property and was able to sell the house in the slow market with fast closing date, we were all very impressed. Everyone in the group were also very friendly and knowledgeable we enjoyed working with them!

Annie Wang

we have bought and sold a few homes with Faith and have always been thrilled by the results

Faith is an honest, principled, dedicated professional who prioritizes sound customer service. My husband and I bought our first condo from her, (which was pretty scary for a young couple just getting started). Faith was supportive, patient and committed to making sure we understood, and were comfortable with, every step of the process. 20+ years later, we have bought and sold a few homes with Faith and have always been thrilled by the results she achieved for us and impressed with her respectful and honorable approach. I would recommend her highly and without reservation.

Kim

When we first thought about selling our home, we wanted to make sure we found the right fit for us, so we interviewed a number of realtors and their firms.  Having been in our home for a long time, it was important to us that the realtor we chose could walk us through the process, keep us apprised as to market conditions and of any other factors that we should be aware of in order to make good decisions. We wanted a realtor who had been successful in our area and would have our best interests at heart.  We chose Faith from Faith Wilson Realty Group.

The FWG Team kept us informed every step of the way, from the pre-listing process, through to the showing and selling period, to receiving offers and negotiating.   The listing was comprehensively advertised to access both local and international markets.  Communication being key, the Showing Team always kept us apprised; we knew when the home was being shown, and received a report following each showing or open house.  All parties who toured the home received a follow up the next day.  Faith was  accessible and met with us regularly.  She always provided us with market statistics and her view on same, so we had an understanding of the market we were working with at any given time. Because of the uncertain market, being well informed by Faith and the team was crucial in helping us to manage our expectations and make sound decisions.  Faith was very genuine in her communications with us, and at no time did we feel pressured to make changes to the listing, nor to accept offers.  When it came time to accepting an offer, we knew no stone was left unturned before accepting that offer.  Ultimately we trusted Faith and her Team and our trust was very well placed.

We would highly recommend the Faith Wilson Group to anyone looking to sell or buy, and if we were to do it again, we know who we would be certain to call!

 

Gail

"Faith & her team were very respectful of our particular needs and the special house features"

We had a unique home & Faith & her team were very respectful of our particular needs and the special house features. The presentation materials – photos, video, brochures – were first class & well-written. The dialogue was down-to-earth which we really appreciated. No hype and no over-the-top promises. The team was honest and completed all of the call-backs and follow-ups – nothing was left to chance. If a team member wasn’t available there was a knowledgeable advisor to fill in. The Faith Wilson team ALWAYS left our home in perfect condition so we didn’t have to worry, even when we went on a trip to Italy – we got updates on the open houses and summaries while we were so far away. This has been the best realtor experience for us.  We feel confident in recommending the “Faith Wilson Realty Group | Christie’s International Real Estate”.

Martha & Michael, 2019

...we got well above asking price even in this market!

We were absolutely THRILLED to work with Faith, Jen C, Maureen, Natasha, Olga, Sherry, and the whole team at Faith Wilson Group. We saw positive reviews of their services and decided to take a chance. We were looking to put our smaller condo on the market and were searching for something bigger. Faith’s team supported us with an effective strategy for our sale and purchase of a new home! Our listing price was on point, received TWELVE offers, and we got well above asking price even in this market! Jen C did an incredible job with the staging and managing of our open houses. We were able to secure the purchase of a fabulous sub-penthouse with an incredible view for under assessed value and Maureen did her magic to get us what we wanted! Overall the FWG was there from the beginning and we were comfortable every step of the way!

Joe Paul

Based on my limited number of journeys in real estate, I would say I had a very good experience with Faith Wilson and her team for sure! I was impressed with the research that was done to develop the listing and the very immediate response. The sale went very smoothly and I was overall pleased with the terms of sale I was able to get. All of my requests and concerns were dealt with in an efficient and professional manner, and I especially appreciated the prompt email responses from everyone.

 

Thanks again and all the best,

-K.

"Entire team was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and effective."

We were very satisfied with the service provided by the Faith Wilson Group when selling our Vancouver condo. From start to finish, the entire team was professional, knowledgeable, responsive and effective. We would definitely use them again and recommend them for anyone seeking to sell their home in Vancouver.

Jennifer & Gary

Maria supported and guided us towards taking this important step

As newcomers to Canada and also first-time home buyers, we had a lot of questions about what was involved in the process of buying a house. Maria supported and guided us towards taking this important step, showing us confidence and lessening our anxiety. She was also able to identify issues that we weren’t able to see, and, when needed, Maria gave us recommendations for trusted experts. Counting on Maria’s energetic demeanour, enthusiasm and market knowledge was essential for having a smooth and happy experience as first-time home buyers.

Danilo Prates & Vivian Gusmao

I am so thankful for you and the very good job you did selling our condo. I am happy with my timing and the choice to have you Faith, and all of your great service professionals on my side.

Kathleen – October 2018

It was a pleasure working with you and your team. We both felt that the depth of your team, the attention to detail, and the responsiveness was extremely helpful to us. Thank you.

Gary Lyons, BA, LL.B

Our Real Estate Affiliates

Copyright © 2020 Faith Wilson Realty Group Inc.